Plus minus 0



 
Yesterday, I had lunch together with my friends. At the table next to us, there were two girls discussing some first-world-major-issues: how to stay under the weight of 50 kilos (110 pounds). "I can't believe it" said the brown hair girl, "I am now over 40 kilos (88 pounds) but there is no way I am passing 50!" Without even changing a word we all became silent and looked at each other like big questionmarks. What is she talking about, I could not help of wonder. My friend, who is not discrete when it comes to looking at people, gave her a you-seem-so-stupid-I-can-not-even-believe-it kind of look. Without even noticing the fact that we had stoped talking, the girl continued: I want a body exactly like Victoria Beckhams. Now, I said with a low voice (but I still hoped the girl could hear me) " I wished there could be a Victoria Secret model here right now, turning around asking her what the heck she was talking about." I mean, who want a body like Victoria Beckham's and even more important: who has the energy to even care? I thought we were past all of this first of all.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tulle

Was this perhaps on Waynes coffehouse?



Good job! Enough is enough...

2009-01-07 @ 11:57:37
URL: http://tullesmat.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

maybe :) haha

2009-01-07 @ 16:09:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0