Hey Friday!

Happy friday everyone! Sitting here in cozy clothes just taking it eaasy watching the Hills:) Today I have talked in the phone, cleaned my room, talked in the phone...talked in the phone and played guitar:) So wonderful being home! Was supposed to go for a christmas dinner with my family around 7-nish but as my little brother is sick, that got cancelled. Unfortunate! Around 8 pm I'm going to Lund for a girls night oout! Gonna have a little moving-in party for Caroline and then we are going out. I really wanted to go visit my store in Båstad today as Caroline is going there to do some shopping/blogging. But didn't have access to the car so can't go:(
Check out her blogg though carolinelundh.se
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0