When one door closes, another one opens




It is in the air, the summer in Sweden is over and here I am, in a dress with a glas of wine and friends in the background. We are saying goodbye to this summer, a summer that went really fast in my opinion. Time flies! Feels like yesterday that I had my exams in England and yesterday was my last day at work - unbelievable. Was sad saying goodbye to everyone at work and they had a little goodbye "party" for me. Well now my room is packed, I am going out one last night here to say goodbye to all of my friends and then it is time to leave my summerhouse for this summer. But the summer is not over because of that! See you in LA!


  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0