The art of writing


 

Writing. So many people do, in different ways, and have done ever since the beginning of our history. Expressing yourself, dreaming away in a story, fairytale, lyric, poem or just writing a letter to the one you love. A letter, a book or just a piece of paper can contain so many feelings, thoughts, experiences, beliefs and dreams. I love writing and everything about it. I love sitting in my room with light candles, a glas of wine with nothing but a computer infront of me - writing about everything I feel like writing about. It clears my mind. When thousand thoughts are running through my head, I find myself a pencil and suddenly I can see clearly again. 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0