Good Luck!



The art behind catching happiness



image111


"So what if we won't get in tonight, we''ll figure out something else to do!"




Happiness. It's like having the sun in your face even though it's raining outside. You feel like you can achieve anything you want and with your optimistic attitude you'll follow your dreams. Nothing can put you down and if someone tries to you just keep on smiling while telling yourself: "after rain comes sunshine." You're happy and let me just say: yes, why not? You only live once and you should - feel happiness. The question is: how do we catch it and is it there to stay or are we just feeling it during that hot summerday in june? or on that flight to Rome?  Happiness is the most important ingredient when it comes to finding yourself and if you catch it, you'll probably be successful and feel a mening with your life. So, how do you do? We can call it the science behind catching happiness. For making this whole thing a little bit easier, I asked some friends about what they considered happiness. First, I asked my bestfriend. She told me following " I feel happy when my family and friends are happy, when I'm happy with the things I've done and when I have goals and dreams." The other friend I asked told me she feels happy when she has love and when everything is going well for her in school. 

According to my opinioin, the secret behind happiness is bigger than this. Happiness is something that always should there - like a personal feeling. You should create positive thoughts and feelings. If we feel happy, it's easier for us to reach those happy moments and appreciate them. To feel happy just cleaning your room, doing the laundry or go running along the ocean. You shouldn't need to have that bag with your favorite candy next to you or that A+ on you history test to feel happy. So, while doing the dishes, put that smile on your face. Trust me, if you do, you'll feel more happy!

I know people (in general) feel happiness planning something or having something planned. If you know you have somthing to look foreward to, it's easy to feel happy. If you have a trip booked, a journalism progamme to attend or a future job set you feel safe with the feeling that you're doing something with your life.

Though, I think there are different kinds of happinesss. First, there is the one I just talked about. We can call it "your personal happiness". This is the feeling you have inside of you, the feeling you carry around. Then, there is a second one - love. The one that gives you butterflies in your stomach and makes you wanna smile all the time. Then, there is the love that makes you feel safe, which brings you memories from childhood and later years. A feeling of completeness and belonging. Love, wether it comes to dancing with your boyfriend in a room with light candles or playing soccer in the sun with your little brother or just having a Saturdaynight dinner with your family. Appreciete these moments, it'll bring you happiness today and tomorrow.    

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0